London Concertante

2021

april
2021

Friday 16th April 
7.30 pm 
Coventry Cathedral,
Coventry

Saturday 17th April 
7.30 pm 
Sheffield Cathedral,
Sheffield

Thursday 22nd April
3.30 pm
Cadogan Hall,
London

Thursday 22nd April
7pm
Cadogan Hall,
London

Friday 23rd April 
7.30 pm 
Southwark Cathedral,
London

Saturday 24th April 
7.30 pm 
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Friday 30th April 
8 pm 
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

may
2021

Sunday 2nd May
7.30 pm 
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Friday 7th May 
7.30 pm 
Winchester Cathedral, Winchester

Sunday 9th May
7.30 pm
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Saturday 15th May
7.30 pm
Southwark Cathedral,
London

Friday 21st May 
8 pm 
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

June
2021

Saturday 12th June
7.30 pm 
Southwark Cathedral,
Southwark

Saturday 26th June
8 pm 
St Patrick’s Cathedral,
Dublin

September
2021

Friday 17th September 
7.30 pm
Manchester Cathedral, Manchester

Saturday 18th September 
7.30 pm
Alexandra Palace, 
London

October
2021

Saturday 30th October
7.30 pm 
Derby Cathedral,
Derby