London Concertante

We are determined to bring you an Autumn season, irrespective of the current climate. We are working flat out to bring you a socially distanced season in as many places as possible. 

december

Thursday 17th December
7.30 pm 
Coventry Cathedral,
Coventry

Saturday 19th December
7.30 pm
Southwark Cathedral,
London

Sunday 20th December
7.30 pm
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Sunday 27th December
3.30 pm
Cadogan Hall,
London

Sunday 27th December
7pm
Cadogan Hall,
London

Wednesday 30th December
7.30 pm 
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

2021

January
2021

Friday 29th January 
7.30 pm 
Southwark Cathedral,
London

march
2021

Friday 5th March
8 pm 
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

Saturday 6th March
8 pm 
St Patrick’s Cathedral,
Dublin

Friday 12th March
7.30 pm 
Derby Cathedral,
Derby

Saturday 20th March
7.30 pm 
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

april
2021

Saturday 17th April 
7.30 pm 
Sheffield Cathedral,
Sheffield

Saturday 24th April 
7.30 pm 
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Friday 30th April 
8 pm 
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

may
2021

Friday 7th May 
7.30 pm 
Winchester Cathedral, Winchester

Saturday 8th May 
7.30 pm
Alexandra Palace, 
London

Saturday 15th May 
7.30 pm
Manchester Cathedral, Manchester

Friday 21st May 
8 pm 
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh