fbpx

A Night at
the Opera

September 2022

Friday 9th September
7.30 pm
Peterborough Cathedral,
Peterborough

Saturday 10th September
7.30 pm
Chichester Cathedral, Chichester

Saturday 11th September
7.30 pm
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Friday 16th September
7.30 pm
Winchester Cathedral,
Winchester

Saturday 17th September
7.30 pm
St Patrick’s Cathedral,
Dublin

Sunday 18th September
7.30 pm
Paisley Abbey,
Glasgow

Friday 23rd September
7.30 pm
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

Saturday 24th September
7.30 pm
Hereford Cathedral,
Hereford

Sunday 25th September
7.30 pm
St George’s Hall,
Liverpool

Thursday 29th September
7.30 pm
Norwich Cathedral,
Norwich

Friday 30th September
7.30 pm
Sheffield Cathedral,
Sheffield

October 2022

Saturday 1st October
7.30 pm
Llandaff Cathedral,
Cardiff