WHAT'S ON

We are determined to bring you an Autumn season, irrespective of the current climate. We are working flat out to bring you a socially distanced season in as many places as possible. 

OCTOBER

OCTOBER

Saturday 31st October
Baroque 
Classics 
Southwark Cathedral,
London

November

November

Friday 6th November
London Concertante Soloists

Southwark Cathedral,
London

Saturday 7th November 
London Concertante: Soloists Trout Quintet
Southwark Cathedral,
London

Saturday 14th November
Romantic Cello by Candlelight 
Southwark Cathedral, 
London

Friday 27th November
Vivaldi’s

Four Seasons
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

Saturday 28th November 
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
Southwark Cathedral,
London

december

december

Saturday 12th December
Viennese
Christmas
Manchester Cathedral, Manchester

Thursday 17th December
Christmas
Baroque
Coventry Cathedral,
Coventry

Saturday 19th December
Baroque
Christmas
Southwark Cathedral,
London

Sunday 20th December
Viennese 
Christmas
Manchester Cathedral,
Manchester

2021

march
2021

march
2021

Friday 5th March
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
 
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

Saturday 6th March
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
St Patrick’s Cathedral,
Dublin

Friday 12th March
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
Derby Cathedral,
Derby

april
2021

april
2021

Friday 16th April 
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
Sheffield Cathedral, Sheffield

Friday 30th April 
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh

may
2021

may
2021

Saturday 8th May 
Music From
The Movies
Alexandra Palace, 
London

Saturday 15th May 
Music From
The Movies
Manchester Cathedral, Manchester

Friday 21st May 
Vivaldi’s
Four Seasons
St Giles’ Cathedral,
Edinburgh